Girls Eighth Grade Volleyball - Schedule

Weeks: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | All

Monday, August 24, 2020
RESULTS
Milford W, Kings L         
West Clermont W, Loveland L         
Nagel Silver W, Lebanon L         
Nagel Blue W, Little Miami L         
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
RESULTS
Nagel Blue W, New Richmond L         
CHCA W, Nagel Silver L         
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
RESULTS
West Clermont W, Milford L         
Little Miami W, Kings L         
Nagel Blue W, Ross L         
Thursday, August 27, 2020
RESULTS
Deer Park at Little Miami **score not reported**         
Saturday, August 29, 2020
RESULTS
Milford W, Talawanda L         
Monday, August 31, 2020
RESULTS
Loveland W, Winton Woods L         
West Clermont W, Little Miami L         
Nagel Silver at Kings **score not reported**         
Nagel Blue W, Lebanon L         
Tuesday, September 1, 2020
RESULTS
West Clermont W, Lebanon L         
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
RESULTS
Loveland W, Milford L         
Lebanon W, Kings L         
Nagel Silver W, West Clermont L         
Nagel Blue W, Winton Woods L         
Thursday, September 3, 2020
RESULTS
Milford W, Winton Woods L         
Loveland W, Little Miami L         
Friday, September 4, 2020
RESULTS
CHCA W, Nagel Silver L         
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
RESULTS
Lebanon W, Winton Woods L         
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
RESULTS
Milford W, Little Miami L         
Loveland W, Nagel Silver L         
Nagel Blue W, West Clermont L         
Kings W, Winton Woods L         
Thursday, September 10, 2020
RESULTS
Loveland W, Lebanon L         
West Clermont W, Kings L         
Little Miami W, Winton Woods L         
Nagel Silver W, Milford L         
Monday, September 14, 2020
RESULTS
Milford W, Lebanon L         
Nagel Blue W, Loveland L         
West Clermont W, Winton Woods L         
Nagel Silver at Little Miami **score not reported**         
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
RESULTS
Little Miami W, Lebanon L         
Loveland W, Kings L         
Nagel Blue W, Milford L         
Nagel Silver W, Winton Woods L         
Thursday, September 17, 2020
RESULTS
West Clermont W, Loveland L         
Milford W, Kings L         
Nagel Silver W, Lebanon L         
Nagel Blue W, Little Miami L         
Monday, September 21, 2020
RESULTS
West Clermont W, Milford L         
Lebanon W, Winton Woods L         
Little Miami at Kings **score not reported**         
Nagel Silver W, Indian Hill L         
Guardian Angels W, Nagel Blue L         
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
RESULTS
Loveland W, Goshen L         
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
RESULTS
Winton Woods at Loveland **score not reported**         
Nagel Silver W, Kings L         
Little Miami W, West Clermont L         
Nagel Blue W, Lebanon L         
 Thursday, September 24, 2020
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Milford at Loveland    5:30 PM      
Lebanon at Kings    5:30 PM      
Winton Woods at Nagel Blue    5:30 PM      
West Clermont at Clinton Massie    5:30 PM      
 Monday, September 28, 2020
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Winton Woods at Milford    5:30 PM      
Kings at Nagel Blue    5:30 PM      
Loveland at Little Miami    5:30 PM      
West Clermont at Lebanon    5:30 PM      
 Tuesday, September 29, 2020
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Loveland at Lebanon    5:30 PM      
Nagel Silver at West Clermont    5:45 PM      
 Wednesday, September 30, 2020
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Little Miami at Milford    5:30 PM      
West Clermont at Nagel Blue    5:30 PM      
Kings at Winton Woods    5:30 PM      
Nagel Silver at Loveland    5:45 PM      
 Thursday, October 1, 2020
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Milford at Nagel Silver    5:30 PM      
West Clermont at Kings    5:30 PM      
Winton Woods at Little Miami    5:30 PM      
 Monday, October 5, 2020
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Lebanon at Milford    5:30 PM      
West Clermont at Winton Woods    5:30 PM      
Nagel Blue at Loveland    5:45 PM      
 Tuesday, October 6, 2020
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Little Miami at Nagel Silver    5:30 PM      
 Wednesday, October 7, 2020
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Milford at Nagel Blue    5:30 PM      
Little Miami at Lebanon    5:30 PM      
Loveland at Kings    5:30 PM      
Nagel Silver at Winton Woods    5:45 PM