Football Seventh Grade - Schedule

Weeks: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | All

Wednesday, August 26, 2020
RESULTS
West Clermont W, Little Miami L         
Thursday, August 27, 2020
RESULTS
Kings W, Nagel Silver L         
Nagel Blue W, Loveland L         
Lebanon W, Milford L         
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
RESULTS
Loveland W, Winton Woods L         
Nagel Silver W, New Richmond L         
Thursday, September 3, 2020
RESULTS
West Clermont W, Milford L         
Indian Hill W, Nagel Blue L         
Little Miami at Kings **score not reported**         
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
RESULTS
Kings W, Winton Woods L         
Nagel Blue W, Little Miami L         
Milford W, Edgewood L         
Thursday, September 10, 2020
RESULTS
Lebanon W, West Clermont L         
Nagel Silver W, Loveland L         
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
RESULTS
Lebanon W, Winton Woods L         
Kings W, Nagel Blue L         
Thursday, September 17, 2020
RESULTS
Milford W, Nagel Silver L         
West Clermont W, Loveland L         
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
RESULTS
Lebanon W, Nagel Blue L         
Nagel Silver at Little Miami **score not reported**         
 Thursday, September 24, 2020
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Winton Woods at West Clermont    4:30 PM      
Loveland at Milford    5:30 PM      
 Wednesday, September 30, 2020
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Lebanon at Kings    4:30 PM      
West Clermont at Nagel Blue    4:30 PM      
Loveland at Little Miami    4:30 PM      
 Thursday, October 1, 2020
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Winton Woods at Milford    5:30 PM      
 Wednesday, October 7, 2020
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Milford at Little Miami    4:30 PM      
 Thursday, October 8, 2020
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Kings at West Clermont    4:30 PM      
Nagel Blue at Winton Woods    4:45 PM      
Lebanon at Nagel Silver    5:30 PM      
 Wednesday, October 14, 2020
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Little Miami at Lebanon    4:30 PM      
 Thursday, October 15, 2020
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Milford at Nagel Blue    4:30 PM      
Nagel Silver at Winton Woods    4:30 PM      
Loveland at Kings    4:30 PM      
 Monday, October 19, 2020
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Nagel Silver at West Clermont    4:45 PM