Boys Seventh Grade Basketball - Schedule

Weeks: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | All

Tuesday, December 1, 2020
RESULTS
Kings W, Milford L         
Little Miami W, Nagel Blue L         
Lebanon W, Nagel Silver L         
Thursday, December 3, 2020
RESULTS
Milford W, West Clermont L         
Kings W, Little Miami L         
Lebanon W, Winton Woods L         
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
RESULTS
Loveland at Winton Woods **score not reported**         
Walnut Hills W, Milford L         
Lebanon W, Nagel Blue L         
Nagel Silver at Kings PPD         
West Clermont W, Little Miami L         
Thursday, December 10, 2020
RESULTS
Loveland W, Milford L         
Kings W, Lebanon L         
Walnut Hills W, Little Miami L         
Winton Woods W, Nagel Blue L         
West Clermont W, Nagel Silver L         
Monday, December 14, 2020
RESULTS
West Clermont W, Loveland L         
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
RESULTS
West Clermont W, Lebanon L         
Nagel Silver at Walnut Hills **score not reported**         
Milford W, Winton Woods L         
Loveland W, Little Miami L         
Kings W, Nagel Blue L         
Thursday, December 17, 2020
RESULTS
Kings W, Winton Woods L         
Little Miami W, Milford L         
Walnut Hills W, Lebanon L         
West Clermont W, Nagel Blue L         
Tuesday, January 5, 2021
RESULTS
Kings W, West Clermont L         
Nagel Blue W, Walnut Hills L         
Winton Woods at Little Miami **score not reported**         
Loveland W, Lebanon L         
Milford W, Nagel Silver L         
Wednesday, January 6, 2021
RESULTS
Loveland W, Nagel Silver L         
Thursday, January 7, 2021
RESULTS
West Clermont W, Walnut Hills L         
Nagel Silver at Winton Woods **score not reported**         
Loveland W, Kings L         
Little Miami W, Lebanon L         
Nagel Blue W, Milford L         
Saturday, January 9, 2021
RESULTS
Nagel Blue W, Mariemont L         
Walnut Hills W, Loveland L         
Sunday, January 10, 2021
RESULTS
Walnut Hills W, Winton Woods L         
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
RESULTS
Walnut Hills W, Kings L         
West Clermont W, Winton Woods L         
Loveland W, Nagel Blue L         
Milford W, Lebanon L         
Nagel Silver at Little Miami **score not reported**         
Thursday, January 14, 2021
RESULTS
Loveland W, West Clermont L         
Winton Woods at Walnut Hills **score not reported**         
Nagel Silver W, Lebanon L         
Kings W, Milford L         
Little Miami at Nagel Blue **score not reported**         
 Tuesday, January 19, 2021
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Milford at West Clermont    4:30 PM      
Loveland at Walnut Hills    4:30 PM      
Lebanon at Winton Woods    4:30 PM      
Little Miami at Kings    4:30 PM      
 Thursday, January 21, 2021
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
West Clermont at Little Miami    4:30 PM      
Walnut Hills at Milford    4:30 PM      
Winton Woods at Loveland    4:30 PM      
Kings at Nagel Silver    4:30 PM      
Nagel Blue at Lebanon    4:45 PM      
 Saturday, January 23, 2021
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
West Clermont at Nagel Silver    12:00 PM   Turpin HS   
Kings at Nagel Blue    12:00 PM   Anderson HS   
 Tuesday, January 26, 2021
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Little Miami at Walnut Hills    4:30 PM      
Nagel Blue at Winton Woods    4:30 PM      
Milford at Loveland    4:30 PM      
Lebanon at Kings    4:30 PM      
 Thursday, January 28, 2021
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
West Clermont at Lebanon    4:30 PM      
Walnut Hills at Nagel Silver    4:30 PM      
Milford at Winton Woods    4:30 PM      
Loveland at Little Miami    4:30 PM      
 Monday, February 1, 2021
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Nagel Blue at West Clermont    4:30 PM      
Lebanon at Walnut Hills    4:30 PM      
Kings at Winton Woods    4:30 PM      
Little Miami at Milford    4:30 PM      
Nagel Silver at Loveland    4:45 PM      
 Wednesday, February 3, 2021
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
West Clermont at Kings    4:30 PM      
Nagel Blue at Walnut Hills    4:30 PM      
Little Miami at Winton Woods    4:30 PM      
Loveland at Lebanon    4:30 PM      
Milford at Nagel Silver    4:30 PM